Tavarua, Fiji; credit: Tourism Fiji

Supporting Organisations


General Co-Chairs

Prof. Abdul Sattar, Griffith University, Australia

A/Prof. MGM Khan, The University of the South Pacific, Fiji


Program Co-Chairs

A/Prof. Abhaya Nayak, Macquarie University, Australia

Prof. Alok Sharma, The University of the South Pacific, Fiji; RIKEN Center for Integrative Medical Sciences, Japan


Local Organising Chair

Prof. A B M Shawwkat Ali, Fiji National University, Fiji


Workshop Co-Chairs

Dr Nasser Sabar, La Trobe University, Australia

Dr. Anurag Sharma, The University of the South Pacific, Fiji


Tutorial Co-Chairs

Prof. Min-Ling Zhang, Southeast University, China

Dr Yi Mei, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand


Industry Co-Chairs

Dr. Duc Nghia Pham, MIMOS BERHAD, Malaysia

Dr. Sankalp Khanna, Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation, Australia


Sponsorship Chair

Dr. Andy Song, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia


Web and Publicity Co-Chairs

Dr. Mahmood Rashid, Victoria University Melbourne, Australia

Benjamin Cowley, Griffith University, Australia


  • Full Paper Submission Due: March 15, 2019
  • Tutorial & Workshop Due: April 20, 2019
  • Acceptance Notification: May 31, 2019 June 3, 2019
  • Camera-Ready Papers Due: Jun 15, 2019
  • Conference: Aug 26-30, 2019





© PRICAI 2018, all rights reserved.