Standing Steering Committee

PRICAI Steering Committee (SC) comprises of selected members, and may include (i) current and past PRICAI conference chairs, and (ii) representatives from associated events.

Quan BaiPKAW Representative
Guido GovernatoriPRIMA Representative
Abhaya NayakCurrent Member
Alok SharmaCurrent Member
Jian CaoCurrent Member
Takayuki ItoCurrent Member
Fenrong LiuCurrent Member
Seong-Bae ParkCurrent Member
Tru Hoang CaoCurrent Member
Byeong-Ho KangCurrent Member
Dickson LukoseCurrent Member
Duc Nghia PhamWeb Coordinator
Guandong XuCurrent Member
Xin GengCurrent Member
M G M KhanCurrent Member
Abdul SattarTreasurer
Zhi-Hua ZhouVice Chair

Honorary Members

Honorary members are past SC members but still actively make contribution and advice the SC.
Randy GoebelHonorary Member
Geoff WebbHonorary Member
Tu-Bao HoHonorary Member
Wai K. YeapHonorary Member
Mitsuru IshizukaHonorary Member
Byoung-Tak ZhangHonorary Member
Hiroshi MotodaHonorary Member
Chengqi ZhangHonorary Member

Past Members

Michael GeorgeffPast Member
Toby WalshPast Member
Jin-Hyung KimPast Member
Makoto YokooPast PRIMA representative
Setsuo OhsugaPast Member
Aditya GhosePast PRIMA representative
Zhongzhi ShiPast Member